Exclusiv Weinankauf
Buying wine is a matter of trust

We guarantee an absolutely serious handling and help you gladly with the dissolution of your wine cellar.
Just give us a call and we will arrange with you the fastest possible date for your wine sale.

Exclusiv Weinankauf
Wine purchase at best prices

We stand for competence in the purchase of high-quality wines, champagnes and spirits from all over the world.

Exclusiv Weinankauf
Serious handling of
the dissolution of your wine cellar

We pay top prices from the wine cellar to the single bottle and are your reliable partner when it comes to buying wine.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Wir kaufen Ihren WeinFor more than 25 years I have been dealing with the topic of wine. From my initial interest in tasting and enjoying wine, I developed a passion over time. In the course of the years an extensive wine collection of high-quality plants developed as well as many contacts to other wine lovers and collectors..

Since the demand for high-quality and exclusive wines is constantly increasing, I search with my team on behalf of reserved interested parties from home and abroad appropriate wine stocks. Our focus in purchasing is on great wines of all interesting vintages from Germany, Bordeaux, Burgundy, Italy, Spain, Australia and the USA, as well as the purchase of champagne..

Buying wine is a matter of trust

We offer you the purchase of single bottles up to complete collections. For our customers, we search for classics from the Médoc and Haut-Médoc, from the Graves, Pauillac, Pomerol and St. Emilion, Sauternes and Barsac, as well as from the Graves: Romanée Conti, Armand Rousseau, Chateau Petrus, Chateau Mouton Rothschild, Chateau Latour, Chateau Margaux from France. J.J. Prüm, Maximin Grünhäuser, Robert Weil, Klaus Peter Keller from Germany, Angelo Gaja, Marchesi Antinori or Tenuta San Guido from Italy.

A serious and conscientious handling is obligatory, as well as a personal collection of the wines can be guaranteed.

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Exclusiv Weinankauf
Weinankauf ist Vertrauenssache.

Wir garantieren eine absolut seriöse Abwicklung und helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auflösung Ihres Weinkellers.

Wir garantieren eine absolut seriöse Abwicklung und helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auflösung Ihres Weinkellers.

Wir garantieren eine absolut seriöse Abwicklung und helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auflösung Ihres Weinkellers.
Einfach anrufen und wir vereinbaren mit Ihnen den schnellstmöglichsten Termin für Ihren Weinverkauf.

Exclusiv Weinankauf
Weinankauf zu Bestpreisen

Wir stehen für Kompetenz im Ankauf hochwertiger Weine, Champagner und Spirituosen aus aller Welt

Exclusiv Weinankauf
Seriöse Abwicklung bei
der Auflösung Ihres Weinkellers

Wir zahlen Spitzenpreise vom Weinkeller bis zur Einzelflasche und sind Ihr seriöser Partner in Sachen Weinankauf.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Wir kaufen Ihren WeinSeit mehr als 25 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit dem Thema Wein. Aus dem anfänglichem Interesse des Probierens und Genießens entwickelte sich mit der Zeit eine Passion. Im Laufe der Jahre entstand eine umfangreiche Weinsammlung hochwertiger Gewächse sowie vieler Kontakte zu anderen Weinliebhabern- und Sammlern.

Da die Nachfrage nach hochwertigen und exklusiven Weinen stetig steigt, suche ich mit meinem Team im Auftrag für vorgemerkte Interessenten aus dem In- und Ausland entsprechende Weinbestände. Unser Schwerpunkt im Ankauf liegt bei großen Weinen aller interessanten Jahrgänge aus Deutschland, Bordeaux, Burgund, Italien, Spanien, Australien und USA, sowie beim Ankauf von Champagner.

Weinankauf ist Vertrauenssache

Dabei bieten wir Ihnen den Ankauf von einzelnen Flaschen bis hin zu ganzen Sammlungen. Für unsere Kunden suchen wir gezielt nach Klassikern aus dem Médoc und Haut-Médoc, aus dem Graves, Pauillac, Pomerol und St. Emilion, Sauternes und Barsac, wie: Romanée Conti, Armand Rousseau, Chateau Petrus, Chateau Mouton Rothschild, Chateau Latour, Chateau Margaux aus Frankreich. J.J. Prüm, Maximin Grünhäuser, Robert Weil, Klaus Peter Keller aus Deutschland, Angelo Gaja, Marchesi Antinori oder Tenuta San Guido aus Italien.

Eine seriöse und gewissenhafte Abwicklung ist obligatorisch, sowie eine persönliche Abholung der Weine kann gewährleistet werden.

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.